If you no longer wish to participate in the I-77 EXPRESS® Rewards program, you can delete your account and all license plates participating in the program.
To delete your account, follow these steps:
- Log in to your account.
- Navigate to your profile settings.
- Click the “Delete Account” button.
- Confirm that you want to delete your account.
Please note: After you delete your account, you will no longer be able to log in and access your I-77 EXPRESS® Rewards account, including:
- Your profile and vehicles
- Future toll discounts
- Receipts of past trips and discounts
Deleting your account is permanent and cannot be undone.